THE JANUARY TERM HELD ON THE 25^{TH} DAY OF JANUARY 2016

The County Commission convened at 9:05 a.m., pursuant to adjournment on January 19, 2016. Present: EuGene Galloway- Associate Commissioner District 1, Matt Bass-Associate Commissioner District 2, and Crystal Hall, County Clerk. Absent: Dan Colbert-Presiding Commissioner, the following proceedings were held:

Invocation given by Commissioner Bass.

Highway Department: Bruce Wallace and Don Lilley

- General maintenance issues were discussed.
- Discussed the low water crossing on Aubuchon Road.
- Discussed options for tree removal on Meier and Carter Roads.
- Discussed recent snow events.
- Discussed the need for a stop sign at the intersection of McIntosh at Fox Run and Cannon Roads.

Maintenance Staff: Sam Clary, Bryan Clary and Randy Siebert

• General maintenance issues and work orders were discussed.

Dan Colbert, Presiding Commissioner Present

Unfinished/New Business

- Commissioner Galloway made a motion to reappoint Peggy Holmes, Dennis Carver, and Judy Markwardt to the Food Service Sanitation Hearing Board for the term March 1, 2016 through February 28, 2017. Commissioner Bass second. The ayes carried the motion.
- Commissioner Bass made a motion to reappoint Ed Kohn, Mark Worsley, Paul Reichle, and Mike Cherry to the On-Site Sewage System Hearing Board for the term May 1, 2016 through April 30, 2017. Commissioner Galloway second. The ayes carried the motion.

Joel Eisenstein

- Commissioner Bass made a motion to go into closed session to discuss legal matters. Commissioner Galloway second. A roll call vote was taken, all ayes to enter closed session. Motion carried.
- Commissioner Bass made a motion to leave closed session. Commissioner Galloway second. A roll call vote was taken, all ayes to leave closed session. Motion carried.

Ministerial Activities/Road and County Property Inspection:

- Reviewed accounts payable and payroll.
- Roads Inspected: Fred Norton and Aubuchon.

There being no other business before County Commission at this time, the meeting thereupon was adjourned until Tuesday, January 26, 2016 at 9:00 a.m.

Daniel H. Colbert	Crystal M. Hall
Presiding Commissioner	County Clerk
EuGene Galloway	
Associate Commissioner District I	
Matt Bass	
Associate Commissioner District II	